The teaching staff of the foreign languages department

IMG_0897т

 

Hennadii Zelenin

Head of the Department

Associate Professor

  PhD in Psychological Sciences

R. phone: 733-79-57
Email: zelenin@uipa.edu.ua
Detailed information
 
 My photo Kateryna Remizantseva
 

PhD in Pedagogical Sciences

Associate Professor of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: remizantseva@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 Корнюш Фото Hanna Korniush
 

PhD in Pedagogical Sciences

Senior Lecturer of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: korniush@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 IMG_0967web Alla Sarkisova
 

PhD in Pedagogical Sciences

Senior Lecturer of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: sarkisova@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 Бринцева Олена Василівна  Olena Bryntseva  

Senior Lecturer of the Department of Foreign Languages

Detailed information

 IMG_0954web
Viktoriia Vemian

 

Assistant Professor of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: vemian@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 

 DSCN0582web Alina Podorozhna
 

Assistant Professor of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: podorozhna@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 

 
IMG_0922web Viktoriia Ivanenko
 

Assistant Professor of the Department of Foreign Languages

E-mail: ivanenko@uipa.edu.ua

Detailed information

 

   

Комментирование и размещение ссылок запрещено.

Комментарии закрыты.